Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Janiqua

Basic Information
ID#:185634
First Name:JaniquaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:28
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Atlanta, GA 30311
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:No
Has Vehicle:No
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 3 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 11 with family sizes up to 3
Babysitting Experience: 9 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 3
Certifications:
Can Swim:No
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Hello families, I have grown to learn and read children, whether it is when they cry, get upset or perhaps get too rowdy. I cook, clean, I am not a swimmer but I love the pool and beaches. I do not drive as of yet. I am not CPR certified but if I am hired I will become certified. I am over protective of children, anything can happen in a split second. I am currently attending college studying Child Psychology, I believe that is my destined career. I live in NYC but relocating to Atlanta before the end of the spring. I am hoping to find employment before I actually move so I can avoid the running around when I relocate. I will be looking to be a sitter/nanny in the Downtown/Midtown area. If you find at least a little interest in me please do not hesitate to be in touch. Thanks.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 3
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $10 - 15 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 4/23/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!