Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Deborah

Basic Information
First Name:DeborahBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: peabody, MA 01960
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I am currently employed as a full time Nanny and sadly my family is moving to another state. I am searching for a new family to care for.I have many years experience and excellent references which I can provide on request. I have a degree in child development and have cared for 2 sets of twins and children with learning disabilities. I have excellent references and can provide them on request. I have been working in the Nanny field for 20 years. I am reliable and and a self starter.I believe my past employers would would describe me as caring, responcible, reliable and loving. I am the mother of 3 grown successful sons and the proud grandmother of 7! My first husband passed away 14 years ago and I am happily remarried for 2 years. Feeling blessed and grateful for all of my good fortune.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $15 - 20 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 1/15/2010







Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!