Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Marcia

Basic Information
ID#:185025
First Name:MarciaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:39
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Aurora, CO 80013
 
 
Level of Education:High School or Equivalent
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: No nanny experience
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Hello, I am a full time mother of two children who are 10 and 7 years of age. I have stayed home with my children for the last 6 years and I have been looking for something to do while they are in school. I started out working as a crossing guard for Cherry Creek Schools for the past school year. I am going to be working for the school as a part time TA with the second grade starting 8/19 and school starts 8/25. I am looking to do some after school care and or on the days there is no contact days and I do not have to work at the school. I would like to baby sit out of my home where I have a 4 bedroom home bi-level home. My children have a play room with all of there toys and most of the time I will have my children. With me working for the school I have had a background check or they would not have hired me. I do have refrences for people that I have babysat for in the past which are in Wisconsin where I came from a year ago. Thank you for taking time out of your day to look at my profile. Marcia

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $10 - 15 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 11/11/2010

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!