Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Mollie

Basic Information
ID#:184830
First Name:MollieBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:35
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Snohomish, WA 98290
 
 
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Certifications:
Can Swim:No
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I am a stay at home mom with two easy going and bright girls ages 2 and 5. I have worked in the past with families that have adopted, are multi-racial, have children with mental or physical disabilities, and with families that have multiples. I enjoy doing crafts, playing outside, playing my violin, and reading. I have been a 4-H volunteer, volunteered with a Senior Center and am currently leading a Camp Fire group at a local church. My husband and I love spending every minute with our family. I am still in contact with many of the families that I babysat for while I was younger. I hope to have this same type of relationship with your family. Children are special and need to have quality care. I hope to provide that quality care for you.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $9 - 20 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 1/1/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!