Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Amy

Basic Information
First Name:AmyBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Seattle, WA 98126
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English, Spanish
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: 4 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I am one of 7 children so I have been watching and caring for kids of all ages for over 30 years. I have a background in fine arts and love sharing this with children. I have worked in child care centers & MOPS programs. I have also been a nanny both live-in and live-out several times throughout my life and was an elementary substitute teacher for Denver Public Schools before I moved to Seattle in 2005. I have a background check on file. I am Infant/Child CPR and First Aid certified. I have been babysitting for families since summer of 2006 through sittercity and am still registered through them. I have a fun and creative personality and believe in consistency when it comes to the families child rearing beliefs. I have a BA in Spanish and always enjoy sharing that talent with children.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Twins/Multiples
Rate: $13 - 18 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 1/4/2011







Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!