Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Mary

Basic Information
ID#:184282
First Name:MaryBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:30
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Thornton, CO 80229
 
 
Level of Education:High School or Equivalent
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 6 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 6 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 4
Certifications:
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I absoultely love kids!!! I have been working with children for so long now, and I honestly could never see myself doing anything else. I love to sing and dance (although I dont know how good I am :) Living in Colorado, I love to go hiking and do things outdoors...I currently babysit 3 days a week for 2 little girls, but they will be attending pre-school full-time in Jan, so I am looking to fill my week up:) I currently bring my 1yr. old daughter Scarlett with me, and I am expecting another little girl in Feb (yay!) So I am looking for a position where I can bring my girls with me, or watch you child in my home. I have a 5 bed/2bath home, with play and sleep area, and is of course, child proof! I am also available for night time sitting, which then, I would leave my daughters with my hubby. Thanks so much and I look forward to talking with you! Mary

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages 1 to 13+ with family sizes up to 2
Rate: $11 - 15 per hour

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)        
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!