Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: LOUISE

Basic Information
ID#:183049
First Name:LOUISEBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:50
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Fresno, CA 93720
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I pride myself in taking excellent care of children, I assist my employers with feeding, diapering,(when needed) keeping upchilds laundry and ( for the younger ages) many extras like helping learn ABC's, numbers, encouraging puzzles and games that teach to help and benefit them for their school years. I am also dependable and reliable, kids and parents love me , the kids love me because I actually play and interact with them. Parents, love that they can concentrate better at work knowing their children are SAFE and well cared for. Many years later and ' YES ' I still love what I do for a living !!!! I was currently a fulltime NANNY, for a little one that I started with at age 5-1/2 weeks old till almost 15 months old. His mommy finally has the opportunity to be a stay at home mommy.... . I am now 49 and still keep in contact with my very first children that I began babysitting when I was only 10 yrs old. I do have many references if you should need them. Thank you for your time. Louise A

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 3
I am willing to care for:Children with Twins/Multiples
Rate: $12 - 25 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 5/8/2017

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!