Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Alesha

Basic Information
ID#:182242
First Name:AleshaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:33
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Kearneysville, WV 25430
 
 
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: No nanny experience
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 6+
Certifications:
Can Swim:No
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have been babysitting since I was 10 years old and had my first "real" job at 13 years old for a two year old. I love children; it is my passion. I went to school for elementary education and I now hold both an associates and a bachelors in teaching elementary and middle school and special education. I currently hold a Maryland and Ohio teaching certification. I love to play games with children, watch movies, arts and crafts, go to the park to picnic, play, swim and read stories. I love to read and watch movies in my spare time. I like watch children learn new things. Children learn through play and hands on activities so I definetly believe that tv and computer screens should only be visited maybe an hour or two a day (possibly less). I feel that I can be trusted because first, I have never had a complaint or an issue with any one person that I have babysat for and second, I have morals and values from a good Christian background. I was raised into Christianity and attend church weekly. If there is anything else you would like to know feel free to contact me if your interested!

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $10 - 20 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 9/17/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!