Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Tonya

Basic Information
ID#:180405
First Name:TonyaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:30
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Westland, MI 48186
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: No nanny experience
Babysitting Experience: 6 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 3
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have had a passion for being around children ever since i was old enough to start helping to take care of the younger children in my family. I enjoy playing with children and watching how quickly they learn and grow. I have a little brother who is 8 years old, and a little sister who is 11 years old. I have been helping to take care of and babysit them since they were both very young. I was also part of a child care program at my high school for two years. In this program, the students ran their own area of a preschool based on our own individual lesson plans. We worked with children between the ages of 2 and 4. I did this 3 days a week for 3 hours each day.Following high school, I held a job as an Assistant Teacher at a daycare center for a year. At this point in my life, I decided to further my education to provide myself and my son (who is now 4 years old) with a better future. So I went back to school to become a Certified Nursing Assistant. While I completed my schooling, I worked various hours as a child care giver. I now work as a Certified Nursing Assistant at a local hospital and would like to do some part time babysitting as well. The healthcare field and working with/caring for children are my two greatest passions in life!

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 3
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $8 - 25 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 9/14/2009

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!