Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Jennifer

Basic Information
First Name:JenniferBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Wildwood, IL 60030
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: 8 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 11 with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Certifications:First Aid,CPR,Red Cross Babysitter
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have been watching/taking care of kids practically my whole life considering I grew up with a sister who was three years younger than me. I always just naturally took the role of looking out for her and caring for her. When I turned 12 I went on to babysitting for numerous children and families. Anywhere from my own relatives (i.e cousins), to my mothers friends children, to even my bus drivers child. I have always had a passion for being with and caring for children. My love for children led me to this website and I hope to find some great experiences in the child care field. I have sat for all ages in children from infant to 13 years and enjoy all ages of children. I am a caring, nurturing young woman who loves any opportunity available to work with children. I am certified by the Red Cross in Infant and Child CPR and first AID, also in their babysitting course.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 9 with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $12 - 25 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 5/30/2009







Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!