Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Megan

Basic Information
First Name:MeganBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: King of Prussia , PA 19046
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I am a nanny with 17 years experience caring for children in a variety of settings like homes, preschools, kindergartens, hospitals, camps, and therapeutic settings. I have reliable transportation, a safe driving record, and excellent references. I have been CPR certified for infants/children, but I have not gotten re-certified, which I would be willing to do. I have experience with all ages, but most of my experience is with infants and toddlers. I have extensive experience with multiples, specifically infants. I have cared for 6 sets of infant-toddler twins long term, and one set of triplets occasionally. I am very creative, kind, and loving. I love to take field trips to the park, zoo, library, etc. I love to do projects, arts and crafts, and read. I also have experience potty training and doing educational activities like working on numbers, colors, shapes, etc with toddlers. I am a non-smoker, and do not use alcohol or drugs. I have taken several classes in child development, child psychology, child life, child and family services, special education, early childhood education, art and child development, and early intervention. I would love to have the opportunity to talk with you about your position, and find out more about what you are looking for. I can provide a list of references if you think it may be a good fit.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 6 with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $12 - 18 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 7/26/2012







Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!