Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Rachel

Basic Information
ID#:173315
First Name:RachelBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:30
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Frisco, TX 75035
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 6 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 5
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have 10 plus years of experience being a nanny and a babysitter. I am 25-years-old and I am a blessed wife and mother to two sweet boys. The reason I chose to be a nanny and babysitter is because I love children and I would love to be a part of any child's life to help, encourage, and inspire that child. To be able to be a role model is a great honor for me. I am open to help anyone who needs an extra hand, or if you need a date night or just need to take a break. I have been taking care of children since I was 14 years old, from infants and up. I love to bring a positive fun environment to children. During the care for your children, I can do the following: story time, snack, lunch, dinner, helping and supervising kids homework, or, if infant, feeding times and educating, running errands, dropping off and picking up kids from school, taking your child or children to activities, out to eat, fun activities, or occasionally a movie. I am great in providing long-term or short-term care for your children, including disciplining (however you would do this in your home), some light housekeeping like picking up after the children, fill and empty dishwasher, and also laundry. I am a very goal-oriented person and have excellent communication skills. I have a good professional attitude, am teachable, and I am highly motivated to do whatever it takes in making your kiddos happy and the day successful. If you have any further questions please feel free to contact me.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 3
Rate: $5 - 20 per hour
This schedule is valid from
3/8/2013 — 3/11/2023

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!