Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Monika

Basic Information
First Name:MonikaBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Naperville, IL 60565
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: 1 years of experience caring for ages 6 to 9 with family sizes up to 2
Babysitting Experience: 6 years of experience caring for ages 1 to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have been babysitting for 6+ years. I have a lot of experience with all ages. - I am a camp counselor in the summer at my Lithuanian camp. There I have taken care of children from toddlers to 13 year olds. - I babysit often and tutored a 9 year old girl in mathematics. - I have also been a dance teacher for two years; also having taught from 3 years old to 13+. - I also babysit for a family with 4 children from 15 months to 10 years old as well for a family that has 3 children from 3 months to 5 years old. - I love spending time with little children because they honestly brighten up my day and can make anyone smile at any time. I enjoy playing games, teaching, making crafts, imagining, baking/cooking together, and creating. - I am patient, kind, nurturing, caring, fun, mature, and responsible. - I have a clean driving record and have reliable resources. I am majoring Early Childhood Education with a minor in Special Education, and babysitting/nannying is a great experience with this chosen career path. *I will be living in the Naperville area in January and during the summer. If a nanny-like-job is needed, I will be available.*

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $10 - 25 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 9/7/2009







Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!