Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Dahiana

Basic Information
First Name:DahianaBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Brooklyn, NY 11231
Level of Education:College Degree
Spoken Languages:English, Italian, Spanish
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
Certifications:First Aid,CPR,Childcare and Babysitting Safety (CABS)
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I am a mother my self therefore i understand the importance of finding the perfect child care provider. I have 2 children. I also have a dog which is like my third child. I have an Associates degree in childhood education, a certificate in psychology, and as of now i am attending Hunter College where I am working on getting my BA. I am a certified nanny, have my CPR and first aid training. I am also a licensed soccer coach. I have about 14 yrs of experience and i look forward to many more years. I am a very out going person who loves to laugh and be happy. I love sports especially soccer.. I enjoy going to school, museums, zoo's, parks, the library, and one of the best things is going on nature walks. There is nothing more important then the life of children. I am here to help you mold your children into exceptional individuals who will have success in life. I am here to help and contribute the best that i can in the lives of your children. I am am trilingual. English, Spanish, and Italian. Please do not hesitate to contact me, I am open to questions with no compromises. My references are upon request which has been decided after speaking with them. Thank you Dahiana

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $15 - 25 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 2/20/2013







Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!