Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Rachel Carol

Basic Information
First Name:Rachel CarolBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Fort Worth, TX 76179
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: 7 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 5
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I have been working with children for 25 years, starting with babysitting as a young girl. I have worked at a daycare center, managed a teacher supply and educational toy store, taught a summer workshop for school aged children, and taught Sunday school. I have worked as a nanny for four years; first as a nanny to a young boy with Autism and his teenage sister, then for a family with to two toddlers, and lastly for a family with twin infants. Most recently, I have worked as a part time babysitter turned personal assistant/office assistant to a busy ranching family. I enjoy making a difference in people's lives. I want to help provide order and calm to busy families. When working with children, it is important to me to recognize the uniqueness of each individual child and develop a method for relating to, teaching, and nurturing them most effectively.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $10 - 25 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 1/28/2010







Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!