Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Hannelore

Basic Information
First Name:HanneloreBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Fort Myers, FL 33919
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:ASL Sign Language, English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: 4 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 6 with family sizes up to 3
Babysitting Experience: 8 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Certifications:First Aid,CPR,Red Cross Babysitter
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I am a very loving and caring young woman. I love children! I was a teacher for two years, most recently at a Montessori school in Miami. I have experience with newborns (including preemies) and children up to 14-years-old. I also have experience with special needs children (mental, physical, and other). I graduated from the Early Childhood Education program at Robert Morgan Educational Center (Miami, FL) in December 2009 with an ECPC (CDA). I currently work for a food bank in Fort Myers, FL. To me, the most rewarding thing about taking care of children is seeing a smile on their face! When I can reflect back on the day's events and know that I made a difference in a child's life it gives me the greatest feeling in the world! I look forward to working with your child/children!

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 3
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $8 - 18 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 10/14/2011







Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)