Login >>


Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

Testimonials
I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Brinda
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Tyler
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Erica

Basic Information
ID#:157561
First Name:EricaBabysitter
Gender:Female
Age:30
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Orlando, FL 32818
 
 
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes
Smokes:No

To view contact information, references and more:


Experience
Nanny Experience: 5 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 7 with family sizes up to 6+
Babysitting Experience: 8 years of experience caring for ages Infant to 10 with family sizes up to 6+
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
I am 24 years old, born and raised in Orlando Florida. I am the oldest of 4 in my family. I have grown up around children my whole life. I am very outgoing and fun to be around. My friends call me the mother hen because Im always making sure everyone is well. I love working with young children and watching them learn new things. When I was in highschool I was in the childcare program for 3 years, in that I learned how to care for and teach preschool aged children. I was also a sports trainer my senior year of highschool, in that I was CPR certified and went through the First Aid Training. I am a fast learner and always doing something. I dont like to sit around and watch TV I am very active. When I am taking care of someone elses child/children I care for them and treat them as if they were my own children. I think that being a nanny/ babysitter will help prepare me for when I have children of my own(not any time soon though). I am currently in school for medical assistant I have clad Friday & Saturday 8am-5pm. I am available all other days of the week. If you are interested in me please feel free to contact me.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 6+
I am willing to care for:Children with Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $10 - 20 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 2/15/2012

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!