Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: magdalena

Basic Information
First Name:magdalenaBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: san antonio, TX 78250
Level of Education:Some College but Non-Graduate
Spoken Languages:English, Spanish
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages Infant to 9 with family sizes up to 4
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Hello, Families! My name is Magdalena, I am honest, caring, responsible and very loving. I have a great sense of humor. I love doing activities or just being inside the house playing, but more importantly I am big on safety. I ensure safety and the well being and make sure that children are always supervised. I have twin girls of my own. So I am excellent with children and babies and and always treat them as my own. I adore spending time with children and have 15 years of experience caring for children ranging in age from newborn to 13 years of age. I am also extremely organized and very detailed when it comes to house work. I actually enjoy tiding up while children are napping or playing. I have also done some overnight caring for a newborn so I would like doing it again. Thank you for taking time in reading my Bio! Magdalena

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Full-time,Part-time
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages Infant to 13+ with family sizes up to 4
I am willing to care for:Children with Twins/Multiples
Rate: $15 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 10/11/2017







Early Morning (6a-9a)
Late Morning (9a-12p)
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)
Early Evening (6p-9p)
Late Evening (9-12)
Overnight (12a-6a)
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!