Login >>

Access our complete database of caregivers and families.

Dr. Phil Loves Us
The Dr. Phil Show uses Babysitters4Hire.com Companies as a resource for guests on the show.

I am so pleased with your site! I had an account with another online site and I didn't like it's setup or maneuverability. I have been on yours for an hour and I love it! Thanks!
Wichita, Ks
I wanted to surprise my wife with a 40th birthday party but needed help. I found a wonderful persone within 2 hours of registering. Thanks for a wonderful service.
Lincoln, NE

Babysitter: Carol

Basic Information
First Name:CarolBabysitter
Last Login: Over 120 days
Location: Long Branch, NJ 07740
Level of Education:High School or Equivalent
Spoken Languages:English
Driver's License:Yes
Has Vehicle:Yes

To view contact information, references and more:

Nanny Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages 2 to 11 with family sizes up to 2
Babysitting Experience: 10+ years of experience caring for ages 2 to 11 with family sizes up to 2
Certifications:First Aid,CPR
Can Swim:Yes
Past childcare experience and qualifications:
Available as a Part Time Nanny or Last Minute Sitter July 15, 2014 - August 30, 2014 For the past 12 years I have enjoyed caring for children either in a private preschool setting, as a school bus driver or as a private nanny. Most of my children are in the 2 1/2 to 4-year-old range, 2 1/2 to 4-year-old twins and the 8 to 12-year-old group. My position caring for 2 boys, 3 1/2 and 6 years old twice a week, requires bathing, dressing, meal preparation, keeping the house tidy, walks to the park, arts and crafts, reading stories, playing games (Candyland is the favorite), helping with homework and teaching numbers, colors and shapes while Mom and Dad are at business. I also care for 2 1/2-year-old twins once a week while Mom & Dad have a date night. There were three wonderful summers spent as a full time nanny for a work at home/traveling mom with 4 children ages 4 - 10 until they grew up and did not need a nanny any longer but I am happy to say we have stayed in touch and I have had the honor of watching them grow into fine young men and women. I was responsible for basic housework, laundry, meal preparation, supervision at the beach and pool, keeping a very busy activity schedule, driving the children to activities as needed and tending to a wide variety of pets. I have 12 years of experience as a hands on teacher's aide caring and co- teaching a class of (18 - 20) 2 1/2 to 4-year-olds at a local private preschool/summer camp. I also drove a school bus for the school for 12 years, hold a clean, current NJ CDL Driver's license with Passenger and School Bus endorsements. I have been Federal and State Finger printed, NJ Background checked with state certificate and seal, which is why there is no background check posted by this site. My DOT Medical Card is current as required by The State of New Jersey. I have been a certified Assistant Scuba Instructor for the past 19 years with experience in the training and supervision of both children and adults in an ocean/pool aquatic setting. I am a young, active senior who loves children, the outdoors, swimming, reading and teaching arts and crafts. My main objective is to provide safe, gentle, loving care for your children while you are away and have you return to a tidy home at the end of a long day.

Interests and Availability
Position Duration:Part-time,Short-term,On-call
Childcare Interests:This babysitter would prefer to care for children ages 3 to 10 with family sizes up to 2
I am willing to care for:Children with Disabilities,Behavioral Issues,Twins/Multiples
Rate: $15 - 20 per hour
This schedule is valid
starting 7/15/2014







Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              
Need a babysitter now?This babysitter is normally available on short notice!